Week 15

Imagery:

screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-7-10-30-am
Adobe Spark

Week in Review: Monday I had enough time in the morning to import all my pictures into the computer as DNG files. That way, I can practice using Photoshop’s camera raw to its fullest extent. Tuesday, I started up a tutorial for MiniLab, I will be telling the Brainstorm Students how to use Adobe Spark to make quick videos. Wednesday I worked with my Hawaii photos, and started making a line of recurrent, different backgrounds off of the same high-quality photo.

Self Guided Learning: I think Tuesday’s Teela will be a good practice. Deke was nice but I exhausted his tutorials to pretty much anything I’d use. Maybe I missed some tutorials, but it’s too bad our Lynda ran out. I’ve got to stop mentioning that, I do it almost every week.

tuesdaywreath
Teela’s Tuesday Tutorial, making Wreaths for Christmas!

Week 15 Effort: I did really well as always. I have been pushing the MiniLab project, and more with each Brainstorm quest the comes out. I also didn’t forget Illustrator, I still want to cultivate that program. Rubric: You gave it your all: A

Week 16 Goal: Next week I want to draw that cartoon. Better yet, the coming Saturday school.  I’ll get there right at 6:05 because the school has an alarm now and I don’t wanna be the one to set it off. Hah imagine that, “What are you doing kid?” “Oh sorry officer I just wanted to get to Saturday School extra early for more… points.” “Yea, right, kid. Like I’m gunna believe that.” “No it’s true I swear…”

Long Term Goal: I am making MiniLab videos, and I’m so glad! My MiniLab project is really getting underway, especially that me making Brainstorm quests will encourage and help others make quests and things.

Author: icebear

I am a student in Digital Arts.

Leave a comment